We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & P Auto Repair
516-931-9622
95 Woodbury Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801

http://jandpautorepair.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
37 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Thomas 01/14/2021
  Albert 01/07/2021
  Raquib 01/01/2021
  Albert 12/31/2020
  Jacob 12/17/2020
Best service. Reasonable rate
  Anthony 11/20/2020
John and his team are honest, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend this shop to my family and friends. Tony
  Jack 10/08/2020
  Rey 09/24/2020
Great, very nice mechanics and honest. Thumbs up!
  Thomas 08/27/2020
  Rich 08/20/2020
Excellent Repair shop! Tbeyis a very good team who go above and beyond to keep you and your car she and sound.
  Jaehong 08/11/2020
Good work ethics. Good communication. Highly recommend !
  Lisa 07/16/2020
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very satisfied with work done on our vehicles. Fixed issues that other shops were not able to address.
  Debi 02/06/2020
Impeccable service! John and his team are fantastic!
  Mark 01/31/2020
Very professional. Extremely satisfied with the service J&P provided for my BMW.
  Debora 01/30/2020
Jon went out of his way to get my car back to me on time. Wonderful service, dependable honest repairs.
  Debi 12/19/2019
John treats every visit with extra care, is fair, honest and doesn?t inflate repair issues. I would recommend J&P Auto Repair to any of my friends/family members.
  Albert 12/05/2019
Always helpful and fair.
  Ro 10/03/2019
One of the best mechanic shop I ever went to. There are polite and they know there work. They fix the issue and work me to prevent other issues true repair shop
  Nafizul 07/25/2019
J&P is the reason I buy used Luxury cars. They give the the confidence I need ensure repairs are through and will not require repeat visits. Their customer service is unparalleled, I have referred friends and coworkers with 100% confidence.
  Marco 07/22/2019
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
95 Woodbury Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo