We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & P Auto Repair
516-931-9622
95 Woodbury Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801

http://jandpautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
31 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jack 10/08/2020
  Rey 09/24/2020
Great, very nice mechanics and honest. Thumbs up!
  Thomas 08/27/2020
  Rich 08/20/2020
Excellent Repair shop! Tbeyis a very good team who go above and beyond to keep you and your car she and sound.
  Jaehong 08/11/2020
Good work ethics. Good communication. Highly recommend !
  Lisa 07/16/2020
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very satisfied with work done on our vehicles. Fixed issues that other shops were not able to address.
  Debi 02/06/2020
Impeccable service! John and his team are fantastic!
  Mark 01/31/2020
Very professional. Extremely satisfied with the service J&P provided for my BMW.
  Debora 01/30/2020
Jon went out of his way to get my car back to me on time. Wonderful service, dependable honest repairs.
  Debi 12/19/2019
John treats every visit with extra care, is fair, honest and doesn?t inflate repair issues. I would recommend J&P Auto Repair to any of my friends/family members.
  Albert 12/05/2019
Always helpful and fair.
  Ro 10/03/2019
One of the best mechanic shop I ever went to. There are polite and they know there work. They fix the issue and work me to prevent other issues true repair shop
  Nafizul 07/25/2019
J&P is the reason I buy used Luxury cars. They give the the confidence I need ensure repairs are through and will not require repeat visits. Their customer service is unparalleled, I have referred friends and coworkers with 100% confidence.
  Luis 07/22/2019
  Debi 07/18/2019
You took excellent care of me and were knowledgeable in BMWs, which was very helpful. You also did not gauge me with numerous issues. You identified the root cause of my issue and fixed it. Period! Thank you.
  Jean 05/13/2019
  Varughese 05/09/2019
Great service, every friendly and knowledgeable.
  Debora 05/09/2019
Knows a BMW. At an affordable price, with correct repairs done right the first time.
  Mark 03/28/2019
  Bejoy 03/07/2019
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
95 Woodbury Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo